News – The Division beta extended

February 1, 2016 by  
Filed under News

In good news for those who have yet to try the closed beta of The Division, Ubisoft have decided to extend it.

The hugely popular beta will now run for an extra 24 hours, ending tomorrow at 12pm CET/6 am EST/3 am PST. This means that Ubisoft will be inviting as many people as possible from the beta waitlist. Ubisoft have started sending invites now, so keep an eye on your emails if you have previously signed up for the beta or are a pre-order customer who was denied access due to the overwhelming popularity of the beta.

The Division is due for release on PS4, Xbox One and PC on March 8th.



If you have any thoughts on this article - good, bad or something in-between - drop us a comment in the box below. That's the very reason it exists - so don't be shy!
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!